Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, ChrisMedical Doctorchra@forens.au.dk+4587168323Z 2.052
Andreasen, Mette FindalSenior Researchermfa@forens.au.dk+4587168335
Berggreen, JesperLaboratory Technicianjber@forens.au.dk+4587168342
Bindslev, Dorthe ArenholtProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdbindslev@forens.au.dkZ, 2.019
Birkler, Lis DupontHead of Secretariatlb@forens.au.dk+4587168306Z, 2.018
Boel, Lene Warner ThorupProfessor with Special Responsibilitieslwb@forens.au.dk+4587168301
Borreschmidt, Line Kristinelibo86_@hotmail.com
Christensen, Mia Benedicte Lykke RPhD Studentmila@forens.au.dk
Douven, Perla Gertruda Henricaperla@forens.au.dk
Eg, Marlene BeyerMedical Doctormbmd@forens.au.dk+4587168323
Eriksen, KarinaAdministrator
Ettrup, Louise AbildgaardSecretaryloui@forens.au.dkZ1017, Z2.017
Fedorova, Tatyana Dtdf@clin.au.dk
Forsom, EvaPhD Studenteforsom@forens.au.dk+4587167547C, 3.604
Frantzen, LiselotteLaboratory Technicianlfra@forens.au.dk+4587168345Z 3.043
Frost, LiseSenior registrarlif@forens.au.dk+4587168317Z1017, Z2.053
Funder, Anette Marianne DaaBiomedical laboratory scientistamf@forens.au.dk+4587168328
Gregersen, Markil Ebbe Gregersmgr@retsmedicin.au.dk
Hansen, JakobMolecular Biologistjah@forens.au.dk+4587168315
Hansen, Sanne FoldalReceptionistsah@forens.au.dk+4587168348
Hardlei, Tore ForsingdalAnalytical Chemisttfha@forens.au.dk+4587168349Z 3.051
Hasselstrøm, Jørgen BoSenior Researcherjbha@forens.au.dk+4587168334
Hansen, Ole IngemannDeputy State-Appointed Forensic Pathologistoih@forens.au.dk+4560202782+4587168302
Jensen, Brian SonneLaboratory Technicianbsj@forens.au.dk+4587168341
Johannsen, MogensProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmj@forens.au.dk+4587168332
Jornil, JakobAnalytical Chemistjjor@forens.au.dk+4587168357
Kearney, LailaDepartment Secretarylk@forens.au.dk+4587168358
Keiding, UlrikPhD Fellowubk@chem.au.dk
Kiis, JonasLaboratory Technicianjkii@forens.au.dk+4587168343Z 3.043
Kjær, Troels RønnMolecular Biologisttrkj@forens.au.dk+4587167547D2, C 3.604
Kold-Christensen, RasmusPhD Studentrkc@forens.au.dk
Korup, Inge!!Kvalitetslederik@forens.au.dk+4587168347
Kristensen, Pia VestgårdSecretarypvk@forens.au.dkZ 2.017
Kruse, Barbara KrystynaLaboratory Technicianbkk@forens.au.dk+4587168341
Lambertsen, Susan Marie JøkerLaboratory Techniciansmjl@forens.au.dk+4587168339Z3.047
Larsen, Maiken KudahlMedical Doctorml@forens.au.dk
Laursen, ErlingAttendantel@forens.au.dk+4587168324
Lesnikova, IanaStaff Specialistile@forens.au.dk+4587168318Z 2.006
Ley, Marie BrixMedical Doctormble@forens.au.dk
Lindholst, ChristianHead of Departmentcl@forens.au.dk+4587168331Z, 3.017
Lysdahl, Eva ToftLaboratory Staff Memberelp@forens.au.dk+4587168345
Madsen, MathiasLaboratory Technicianmatm@forens.au.dk+4587168339Z 3.047
Mikkelsen, Christian ReussAnalytical Chemistcrmi@forens.au.dk+4587167547C, 3.604
Mortensen, KasperStudentkasper@rasmor.dk
Munkholm, Lise-Lotte BergstølLaboratory Staff Memberllb@forens.au.dk+4587168338
Nielsen, Anne SkytteBiomedical laboratory scientistansn@forens.au.dkZ.029
Nielsen, Camilla BakAnalytical Chemistcabn@forens.au.dk+4587167545
Nielsen, Karsten MildahlAttendantkmn@forens.au.dk+4587168326
Nielsen, Kirstine LykkeEngineerklyn@forens.au.dk+4587167575
Nielsen, Louise StridePhD Fellowlsni@forens.au.dkZ
Nielsen, Sophie HeidemannMedical Doctorshni@forens.au.dk
Nielsen, Trine SkovMedical Doctortsn@forens.au.dk
Olsen, Bjørg BrochstedtStudentbjorg.brochstedt.olsen@gmail.com
Opfermann, MarcTraineemarc_opfermann@yahoo.de+4587167545D2, C 3.603
Outzen, Birgitte SkovgaardSecretarybso@forens.au.dk+4587168308
Oxvig, Anne-MetteResearch Scholarannemette.oxvig@forens.au.dk
Pedersen, CharlotteLaboratory Technicianchpe@forens.au.dk+4587168338Z 3.047
Pedersen, Kata WolffPhD Studentkwpe@forens.au.dk+4587167547C 3.603
Persiani, Aurore MarieMedical Doctormariepersiani@forens.au.dkz3, Z2.052
Rattenborg, Lone StøvringLaboratory Technicianls@forens.au.dk+4587168342
Rohde, Marianne CathrineMedical Doctormcr@forens.au.dk+4587168319Z 2.054
Rosendal, IngridAnalytical Chemistir@forens.au.dk+4587168337
Salomon, TrinePhD Studenttsal@forens.au.dk
Schou, JanAttendantjs@forens.au.dk+4587168325
Sibbersen, ChristianPostdocsibbersen@forens.au.dk1513, 519
Simonsen, Mette-LiseResearch Assistantmlsi@forens.au.dk+4587167547C 3.604
Slots, TinaAnalytical Chemisttslo@forens.au.dk+4587168548Z 3.050
Svensson, Alice Karinalice-svensson@hotmail.com+4542423077
Sædder, Eva AggerholmClinical Associate Professorea@biomed.au.dk+45871676741242, 359
Sørensen, Lambert KristiansenAnalytical Chemistlks@forens.au.dk+4587168329
Sørensen, Louise VesterSecretarylvs@forens.au.dk+4587168313Z2.017
Telving, RasmusLaboratory Staff Memberrt@forens.au.dk+4587168352Z3018
Thomsen, Asser HedegårdStaff Specialistaht@forens.au.dk+4587168316Z, Z 2.057
Thyssen, StinePhD Fellowsths@forens.au.dk
Uhrenholt, LarsAssociate professorlu@forens.au.dk+4587166314Z.2.058
Ullerup, RitaBiomedical laboratory scientistru@forens.au.dk+4587168327
Charles, Annie VesterbyProfessorav@forens.au.dk+4587168303